Announcements Town Newsletter Weather Suggestions Contact Us





 

Contact Us

Our Town
Elected Officials
Town Business
Forms Etc.
Activity Calendar
Special Events
Major Attractions
Directory of Businesses
Community and Family Services
Residents Page
Useful Links
Directions to Chesapeake Beach
Chesapeake Beach Home
* = Required Field
           
   Sign Up for Email News


TOWN HALL
8200 Bayside Road, P.O. Box 400
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland 20732
Phone: (410) 257-2230 or (301) 855-8398

Fax: (443) 964-5449

OFFICE EMPLOYEES

Laurie Smith, Treasurer lsmith@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Marti Gilpin, Office and Community Involvement Coordinator mgilpin@chesapeakebeachmd.gov


Sharon Humm, Town Clerk
shumm@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Julie Nebeker, Accounting Technician jnebeker@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

Connie O'Dell, Utility Billing and Code Enforcement Officer
codell@chesapeakebeachmd.gov 


Fran Addicott, Office Assistant faddicott@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

TOWN ADMINISTRATOR - Holly Kamm Wahl, MBA hwahl@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

TOWN CREW

James Berry, Public Works Administrator  jberry@chesapeakebeachmd.gov


Billy Varner, Assistant Superintendent of Public Works

TOWN ATTORNEY -- Elissa D. Levan

TOWN ENGINEER -- Paul Woodburn

PLANNING and ZONING ADMINISTRATOR -- Chris Jakubiak

EVENTS COORDINATOR -- Marti Gilpin mgilpin@chesapeakebeachmd.gov

WATER and SEWER PLANT -- Jon Castro, Superintendent
                                                      --  Tim McCoy, Assistant Superintendent

 

Announcements    Newsletter    Weather    Suggestions    Contact Us    Our Town    Elected Officials    Town Business    Forms Etc.   Activity Calendar

Special Events   Major Attractions   Directory of Businesses   Community Services   Residents Page   Links   Directions to the Beach   Home